Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

We would appreciate if you'll follow us on our Social Media platforms by clicking on the icons below.

**NEW YEARS WEEKEND SHOW ADDED**


FREDERICKSBURG, VIRGINIA

Friday, Dec 30, 2022 (1-7pm)


CALL OR TEXT TO RESERVE TABLES!!!



2021 Dates

Saturday, January 23, 2021 (Cards/Comics)

Saturday, March 27, 2021 (Cards/Comics)

Sunday, March 28, 2021 (Sports Card/Coin Combo Show)

Saturday. May 22, 2021 (Sports Card, Coin & Comics)

Saturday, July 31, 2021 (Sports Card, Coin & Comics)


2022 Dates

Sunday, January 30, 2022 (Cards/Comics)

Saturday, July 16, 2022 (Cards/Comics)

Sunday, Sept 18, 2022 (Cards/Comics)

Friday, December 30, 2022 (Cards) 1-7pm

MORE DATES TBA

(American Legion Post 320)


Vendor Set Up Time: 7-8:45am (Vendors Must Arrive by 8am)

Fredericksburg Vendor Prices

$45- (One) Table

$75 - (Two) Tables

$100- (Three) Tables

(3-4 Table Limit Per Vendor for 2022)


St. Michael the Archangel High School

Address

8456 Brock Road

Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Weekday Contact

(804) 704-4700

Show Hours

Sat: 9:00am - 3:00 pm

Social