Tidewater Cards 

& Collectibles

Making the Hobby Fun for Everyone!

June 14, 2020

​We are Pleased to Announce Our First Fredericksburg Sports Card, Comic & Collectibles Show of The Summer: Sunday, June 14, 2020 at American Legion Post 320, 8456 Brock Road, Spotsylvania, VA 22553. It will be an Outdoor Event (Possibly Inside) from 8am-2pm. 

Reserve and Pay for Tables to All  Shows

It is easy to reserve and pay for tables to all upcoming Fredericksburg 'Sports Card, Hobby & Collectibles'  Shows.  

Checks or Money Orders can be sent to:

Tidewater Cards & Collectibles

P.O. Box 161  Hopewell, VA 23860

Fredericksburg 2018 Show Dates:

Saturday, Feb 3

Saturday, May 26

Saturday, Oct 27

Saturday, Dec 29


Fredericksburg 2019 Show Dates:

Saturday, April 27

Saturday, September 21

Saturday, November 16 (8am-1pm)


Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020 (Cancelled)

(More TBA)

Fredericksburg Vendor Prices

$40- (One) Table

$75 - (Two) Tables

$100- (Three) Tables

*Buy (Three) Tables for $100 and Get a Fourth Free

(Call for Discounts on 5+ Tables)


St. Michael the Archangel High School

Address

6301 Campus Drive

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Weekday Contact

Show Hours

Sat: 8:00am - 1:00 pm

Social