Tidewater Cards 

& Collectibles

Making the Hobby Fun for Everyone!

Reserve and Pay for Tables to All  Shows

It is easy to reserve and pay for tables to all upcoming Virginia Beach 'Sports Card, Collectibles & Comic Book'  Shows.  

Checks or Money Orders can be sent to:

Tidewater Cards & Collectibles

P.O. Box 161  Hopewell, VA 23860

May 4, 2019

Thank You Roger Brown for Signing Autographs at Our Virginia Beach Show

Nov 10, 2018

Thank You Cornell Gordon and Jim Richards for Signing Autographs at Our Virginia Beach Show

Virginia Beach 2018 Show Dates:

Saturday, June 2

Saturday, Aug 25

Saturday, Sept 22

Saturday, Nov 10

Saturday, Dec 15


Virginia Beach 2019 Show Dates:

Saturday, Feb 2

Saturday, Mar 23

Saturday, May 4

Saturday, June 22

Saturday, Sept. 7

Saturday, Nov. 2

Saturday, Dec. 7

Virginia Beach Vendor Prices

Gymnasium:

$40- (One) 6' Table

$100- (Four) 6' Tables

$45 - (One) 8' Table

$75- (Two) 8' Tables *May include 1 Backup Table when Available

*Call for Discounts on 4+ Tables

Cafeteria:

$65- (Two) 6' Tables

$100- (Four) 6' Tables

*The 6' Tables are Connected in Pairs to Form 12' in Length


St. Matthew's Catholic School 

Address

3316 Sandra Lane

Virginia Beach, VA 23464

Weekday Contact

(757) 420-2455

smsvb.net

Show Hours

Sat: 9:00am - 3:00 pm

Social