Tentative 2018 Schedule

Fredericksburg Sports Card, Collectibles & Comic Book Show

Saturday Feb 3

Saturday June 2

Saturday Oct 6

Saturday Dec 22


Raleigh Sports Card, Memorabilia & Comic Con

Fri-Sun Feb 9-11

Saturday Mar 31

Fri-Sun July 27-29

Fri-Sun Dec 7-9


Winchester Sports Card, Collectibles & Comic Book Show

Saturday Mar 3

Saturday June 30

Saturday Sept 15

Saturday Nov 24


Greenville Sports Card, Toy & Comic Book Show

Sat-Sun May 5-6

Sat-Sun Oct 27-28


Maugansville Sports Card, Collectibles & Comic Book Show

Sunday Jan 7

Sunday Mar 4

Sunday June 3

Sunday Aug 12

Sunday Sept 9

Sunday Nov 4

Sunday Dec 2

          

Next Fredericksburg Show Time:

Feb 3, Saturday 9-2pm

(Located inside American Legion Post #320 in Spotsylvania, VA)


Autograph Guest: Mike Bragg

Free Admission


Next Raleigh Show Time:

Feb 9, Friday 2-7pm

Feb 10, Saturday 9-5pm

Feb 11, Sunday 10-4pm

(Located inside the Kerr Scott Building at the N.C. State Fairgrounds)


Admission Prices:

 Raleigh

Daily Admission $5

Weekend Pass $7

(Children 15 & Under Free)


Raleigh Feb Show Autograph Guests

**CONTACT Bob Lamb DIRECTLY at 443.871.2304 for MAIL ORDER INSTRUCTIONS, PRICING & ADDITIONAL INFORMATION ON ALL FUTURE AUTOGRAPH GUESTS as well as INVENTORY ON PAST AUTOGRAPH GUESTS** 

Raleigh Autograph Guest List

Come by and meet some legendary players from the word of sports.  All players will be appearing Saturday, Feb 10, at the Autograph Pavilion inside the Kerr Scott Building.  Bring your own items to get signed, or select from a variety of photos and memorabilia on each athlete.  Photo ops also available.  JSA will be on hand for authentication purposes.

Hunnies Cheerleaders

Appearing Saturday, Feb 10, from 10:30-2pm, will be some members of the Hunnies Cheerleading squad.  They are also the cheerleaders for the Triangle Torch Indoor Arena Football Team,  and will be on hand to sign autographs, and pass out promotional items and tickets for the 2018 football season.  Stop by and say hello, or pose for a picture, with these very talented ladies. All guests will receive a complimentary 5X8' Hunnies Cheerleaders Photo Card to get autographed.

Detroit Tiger Legend Denny McLain

Appearing all weekend will be former AMERICAN LEAGUE MVP and CY YOUNG AWARD WINNER, Denny McLain.  Mr. McLain was a member of the 1968 WORLD SERIES CHAMPION DETROIT TIGERS and 1972 WORLD SERIES CHAMPION OAKLAND ATHLETICS.  He is also the last last 30-GAME WINNER in MLB.

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to edit. Tell users why they should click the button.

InsidePitchPromotions.com